After the contest:
Helena is going on a dream vacation to Greece, which won our contest, which would not be charged with new energy and a new determination.

Still working and give up the struggle with excess pounds. Regularly sports a balanced and varied her. In healthy lifestyles involve the whole family.
Introduction about Joey Atlas
What she said about himself: "I took to heart the advice of professionals; otherwise the weight loss was none. I am now half way to achieving his goal, so I will definitely continue on.

"What I will miss:" Mostly I will miss all the great concentration and meetings that we had during the competition.
 "My trick for weight loss:" Lose weight must mainly stress free. And this is me trying. Shedding extra pounds was like a dream when I was in psychological wellbeing.

Once arrived bustle, stress and fatigue, it was difficult and not nearly as successful. "2 LOCATION
What does the jury?

Peter -U Helen was a problem from the beginning. Mila very risky character type of apple, cholesterol, increased fat levels. It was clear chipsets aspirant metabolic disorder. "

Ilea constantly under stress and hurry almost did not move at all, but the biggest problem was that unpleasantly like me.
 With food unpleasantly such a problem, a daily intake was not so bad, could work with it a little bit just enough for us to increase it. An important advance was that he was able to organize life and think more of you and to love yourself. "





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All